Recent Winners:
E S. from Romford, UK
Emma H. from Swindon, UK
Henry M. from Redditch, UK
Chris E. from Stamford, UK
Robin S. from London, UK
Arfan W. from London, UK
David B. from Andover, UK
Dave G. from West Drayton, UK
Guy F. from RUGBY, UK
Ilie U. from Greater London, UK
Iain G. from Chippenham, UK
john m. from Peterborough, UK
karen w. from London, UK
Phillip W. from Larkhall, UK
Rhea M. from Leeds, UK
Rosegil F. from Doncaster , UK
Philomena G. from Waterloo. Liverpool , UK
Phillip F. from London, UK
philip p. from Caernarfon, UK
Nigel A. from Doncaster, UK

Results History for 2020

Below you can view all the Health Millions results from 2020. Displayed are the six main numbers and the Health Ball for each date the jackpot was up for grabs. Go to the Results page to see more recent winning numbers, or select a different year from the list at the bottom of the page to see the results from that year.

Results Date Results
Thursday 9th July 2020
2
12
20
33
34
42
2
Monday 6th July 2020
14
15
20
21
35
43
1
Thursday 2nd July 2020
1
31
39
41
47
48
4
Monday 29th June 2020
1
14
15
18
21
25
5
Thursday 25th June 2020
6
17
18
20
27
31
4
Monday 22nd June 2020
8
12
16
42
45
49
3
Thursday 18th June 2020
3
7
13
14
27
46
1
Monday 15th June 2020
17
21
27
29
39
42
5
Thursday 11th June 2020
6
24
25
41
43
48
2
Monday 8th June 2020
15
18
22
33
41
48
2
Thursday 4th June 2020
4
9
22
29
43
47
1
Monday 1st June 2020
9
18
22
27
38
50
1
Thursday 28th May 2020
3
11
15
21
38
48
5
Monday 25th May 2020
4
9
11
29
36
41
5
Thursday 21st May 2020
6
14
22
28
42
45
5
Monday 18th May 2020
4
9
11
19
21
34
5
Thursday 14th May 2020
3
10
15
25
33
48
3
Monday 11th May 2020
7
12
25
43
44
50
1
Thursday 7th May 2020
3
10
15
26
33
37
1
Monday 4th May 2020
4
19
26
27
35
49
2
Thursday 30th April 2020
9
16
21
36
37
38
3
Monday 27th April 2020
13
22
24
27
35
44
5