Recent Winners:
Henry M. from Redditch, UK
Sergejus K. from Hull, UK
Hans H. from Ix-Xewkija, Malta
Emma H. from Swindon, UK
Anthony C. from Swieqi, Malta
Michael S. from Hounslow, UK
Craig M. from Lochgelly, UK
david h. from Whitehaven, UK
Adele S. from Chesterfield, UK
Deb Kumar G. from Kolkata, India
Gavin L. from Southend-on-Sea, UK
Iman S. from Pont-y-Clun, UK
Jake L. from Stowmarket, UK
john n. from SWANLEY KENT, UK
Naiha A. from Pinner, UK
richard h. from West Bromwich, UK
Robin S. from London, UK
Stuart M. from Gloucester, UK
Terry H. from Bognor Regis, UK
Thomas M. from Cardiff, UK

Results History for 2020

Below you can view all the Health Millions results from 2020. Displayed are the six main numbers and the Health Ball for each date the jackpot was up for grabs. Go to the Results page to see more recent winning numbers, or select a different year from the list at the bottom of the page to see the results from that year.

Results Date Results
Thursday 26th November 2020
17
21
24
37
46
50
2
Monday 23rd November 2020
10
18
29
31
40
43
4
Thursday 19th November 2020
4
7
10
20
32
36
1
Monday 16th November 2020
10
14
19
21
41
43
5
Thursday 12th November 2020
1
3
4
14
29
46
3
Monday 9th November 2020
5
6
22
26
41
50
5
Thursday 5th November 2020
18
19
22
26
33
42
3
Monday 2nd November 2020
10
11
24
34
42
50
3
Thursday 29th October 2020
4
8
9
27
30
37
3
Monday 26th October 2020
8
26
27
28
30
31
4
Thursday 22nd October 2020
6
33
37
38
40
50
4
Monday 19th October 2020
4
15
28
38
43
50
4
Thursday 15th October 2020
2
6
32
33
45
46
3
Monday 12th October 2020
8
23
24
39
40
42
1
Thursday 8th October 2020
3
6
26
27
40
47
3
Monday 5th October 2020
5
15
23
25
31
40
1
Thursday 1st October 2020
1
5
10
38
39
45
1
Monday 28th September 2020
1
17
22
24
33
35
1
Thursday 24th September 2020
14
16
22
29
43
45
3
Monday 21st September 2020
13
18
19
40
41
42
2
Thursday 17th September 2020
4
18
19
25
45
46
2
Monday 14th September 2020
1
6
11
20
31
41
5
Thursday 10th September 2020
10
25
28
29
37
44
5
Monday 7th September 2020
6
9
15
17
22
48
4
Thursday 3rd September 2020
3
9
12
17
28
33
5
Monday 31st August 2020
11
20
25
29
39
50
1
Thursday 27th August 2020
5
7
21
23
26
49
5
Monday 24th August 2020
3
6
9
19
30
37
3
Thursday 20th August 2020
4
6
16
26
33
34
4
Monday 17th August 2020
1
8
27
33
37
43
5
Thursday 13th August 2020
11
27
33
42
44
50
4
Monday 10th August 2020
13
14
23
34
38
43
4
Thursday 6th August 2020
6
8
20
31
37
50
3
Monday 3rd August 2020
2
12
16
20
26
50
3
Thursday 30th July 2020
10
15
26
27
29
44
1
Monday 27th July 2020
2
11
12
13
16
36
5
Thursday 23rd July 2020
4
28
29
36
44
47
4
Monday 20th July 2020
1
21
24
26
42
48
3
Thursday 16th July 2020
12
19
32
34
38
48
3
Monday 13th July 2020
14
24
30
32
38
42
4
Thursday 9th July 2020
2
12
20
33
34
42
2
Monday 6th July 2020
14
15
20
21
35
43
1
Thursday 2nd July 2020
1
31
39
41
47
48
4
Monday 29th June 2020
1
14
15
18
21
25
5
Thursday 25th June 2020
6
17
18
20
27
31
4
Monday 22nd June 2020
8
12
16
42
45
49
3
Thursday 18th June 2020
3
7
13
14
27
46
1
Monday 15th June 2020
17
21
27
29
39
42
5
Thursday 11th June 2020
6
24
25
41
43
48
2
Monday 8th June 2020
15
18
22
33
41
48
2
Thursday 4th June 2020
4
9
22
29
43
47
1
Monday 1st June 2020
9
18
22
27
38
50
1
Thursday 28th May 2020
3
11
15
21
38
48
5
Monday 25th May 2020
4
9
11
29
36
41
5
Thursday 21st May 2020
6
14
22
28
42
45
5
Monday 18th May 2020
4
9
11
19
21
34
5
Thursday 14th May 2020
3
10
15
25
33
48
3
Monday 11th May 2020
7
12
25
43
44
50
1
Thursday 7th May 2020
3
10
15
26
33
37
1
Monday 4th May 2020
4
19
26
27
35
49
2
Thursday 30th April 2020
9
16
21
36
37
38
3
Monday 27th April 2020
13
22
24
27
35
44
5